Essential Guide To 2020 On The European Tour


Ahead of the 2020 Race to Dubai re-starting in South Africa, the brings you all the details you need to know about the year ahead.

When did the 2020 Race to Dubai start? Where is it going this year?

As has been the case since 2000, the 2020 European Tour campaign officially began at the Alfred Dunhill Championship in November last year. Following three events, in South Africa, Mauritius and Australia at the tail end of 2019, there will be a minimum of 41 tournaments in 2020, with the European Tour set to visit 27 countries. The first event of the calendar year, and the decade, sees the Tour head to Johannesburg for the long-running South African Open on January 9-12. After 11 months of tough competition the top 50 players in the Race to Dubai Rankings presented by Rolex will arrive in the United Arab Emirates for the DP World Tour Championship, Dubai, from November 19-22.

Click here to read the full story...